2020 Meeting Dates

The regularly scheduled Crete Township Fire Protection District Board of Trustees’ Meetings for 2020 are scheduled as follows

  • Monday, January 13, 2020
  • Monday, February 10, 2020
  • Monday, March 9, 2020
  • Monday, April 13, 2020
  • Monday, May 11, 2020
  • Monday, June 8, 2020
  • Monday, July 13, 2020
  • Monday, August 10, 2020
  • Monday, September 14, 2020
  • Monday, October 5, 2020
  • Monday, November 9, 2020
  • Monday, December 14, 2020

All scheduled meetings begin at 7:00 p.m. at Crete Township Fire Protection District Station #41 located at 26730 S. Stoney Island, Crete, Illinois 60417.